NOTD Chanel 479 Kaleidoscope

24 Mar

This polish is in my top 20 favorites! I love it. I’m not sure why i’s named Kaleidoscope as I associate that with colors, and this is a mix of gold and steel (not exactly a color but I’m sure you understand). I got it on sale at a local beaty store, I passed on it at first because of price and am glad that I came across it on sale. I rarely wear anything other than untrieds but I come back to this (and a handful of others) often. My obsession with untrieds do affect the fact that I rarely use my exstensive collection, and my untrieds drawer in my Helmer is growing faster than I can wear them! (I’m sure other bloggers and polish lovers can relate!)

I can’t remember any information about coats and application, this is an old picture I found in my Picasa album and wanted to share with you. But I do recall it was easier to apply than other Chanels I have (Ballerina and Tulip Noir).

Light:Outside, sunshine in afternoon.
Camera: Canon Digital Ixus 80.

Leave a Reply

