NOTD OPI Little Red Wagon

18 Jan

So first mani of the year on the blog is my Christmas mani. My favorite red ever this one, from the Christmas 2009 collection. It is still available, but not part of the core collection. I say it again – I LOVE THIS! It is a very saturated red, this is two coats. I used my iPhone to take this picture, and it turned out ok – but I find that it is very up and down.
This is also one of my Top 20 polish favorites, check out my Top 20 page.

Coats: 1 coat OPI Nail Envy, 1 coat Orly Bonder, 2 coats OPI LRW, 1 coat Nubar Diamont and OPI Rapid Dry spray.
Light: Inside, Downlight.
Camera: iPhone 4.

Leave a Reply

