Untrieds

16 Jan
  • China Glaze Grape Pop
  • Claire’s Periwinkle
  • Depend #058 (Lilac frost with mulicolored glitter)
  • Depend Purple crackle effect #5005
  • Essie Bahama Mama
  • Isadora #801 Black Tag Graffiti Nail Top (crackle effect)
  • Nubar Earth
  • Nubar Teal Glitter
  • OPI Dazzle Me
  • OPI Absolutely Alice
  • OPI Suzy Says Feng Shui
  • OPI Yodel Me On My Cell
  • OPI Red My Fortune Cookie
  • OPI Cuckoo for this Color
  • OPI Glitzerland
  • OPI Lucerne-tainly Look Marvelous
  • Orly Witch’s Blue
  • Orly OMG
  • Orly Fifty-Four
  • Piggy Polish Wild Side
  • Precision After Dinner Mints
  • RBL Scrangie
  • RBL Drifter
  • Sinful Daddys Girl
  • Zoya Kotori
  • Viva La Diva #109 (Gunmetal grey with microglitter)
  • Wet n Wild Wild Shine Caribbean Frost

I know I keep pushing this list on to you, but just want to see if there is anything my readers would want to see. But if you don’t have any preferences I’ll be fine picking my next mani myself 🙂

As you see there are a lot of changes here from my previous untrieds list. Some have been manis, some pedis, some I’ve liked, some not so much and some are still untried. But I haven’t blogged about all of them. Will try and do better!

Leave a Reply

