No NOTD, but have a BABY :-)

26 Apr

It’s been some time since my last post and the reason is my little girl. Never did I think such a little creature would take up all my time! But she does and I love it 🙂
So that means no time for any manis or any proper posts. I have NOTD pics taken before the birth, will try to post them soon. And will post some new ones when I get time to do my nails! Last mani was just before the birth and I wore $OPI Run with it.

See you around, I haven’t forgotten about you 🙂

4 Responses to “No NOTD, but have a BABY :-)”

  1. Delirium May 27, 2010 at 19:38 #

    Så søt!!!!!

    (Vi har selvsagt helt maken smokk!)

  2. ~SerendipityCat~ May 27, 2010 at 19:40 #

    Ooh, congratulations!! 🙂

  3. Solveig May 30, 2010 at 00:06 #

    Awww, what a cutie! Congratulations! 😀

  4. Jackie S. June 2, 2010 at 21:04 #

    Simply precious!

Leave a Reply

