The bulge :-)

19 Feb

And this is the reason for infrequent posting. I have just started my maternity leave (am 37 weeks along in the picture). I have had quite a lot of lower back pain and not done much other than going to work the last couple of weeks, even the thought of doing my nails (other than maintanance) and posting has been too much. So will probably be a bit infrequent posting in the coming weeks as well – but will keep you updated and hopefully get some NOTD posts for you 🙂

4 Responses to “The bulge :-)”

  1. Jackie S. February 19, 2010 at 22:31 #

    Now I see what has been keeping you busy…Congrats!

    • akkure February 23, 2010 at 22:10 #

      Thank you, and I’m sure it’ll keep me even more busy when the baby arrives 🙂

  2. Carole February 22, 2010 at 05:58 #

    how exciting for you!

    • akkure February 23, 2010 at 22:10 #

      Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

