Great mailing week!

5 Nov

First package I got was my order from 8ty8.  Have ordered from them the last couple of times and am very pleased with this company.

3  China Glaze glitters, 3 OPI Holiday, ORLY Nail Rescue, CND Cuticle Eraser

OPIs: Holiday Glow, Merry Midnight, Sapphire in the Snow

China Glaze glitters: Cosmic, Atlantis, Meteor Shower

My awesome swaps with to lovely girls 🙂 I got my first Zoya (Harley, left) and a super lemming of mine, OPI Abalone Shell! This will be my next NOTD, check out later for pics.

2 Responses to “Great mailing week!”

  1. Lucy November 5, 2009 at 21:13 #

    Those are the 3 holiday polishes by OPI that I want. I have all the China Glaze glitters. I bought Orly Nail Rescue finally. It was sold out on one of the online retailers. I already have CND Cuticle Eraser which I need to start using. Can’t wait to see your swatches.

    • akkure November 5, 2009 at 23:29 #

      Those were the only ones I wanted as well – Smitten with Mittens also looked really great. Then I saw a comparison to ChG Ruby Pumps and they look dupish..
      Have you got all the glitters?? Or the ones I got?
      The CND Cuticle Eraser smells like sherbert 🙂

Leave a Reply

