Missing camera…

2 Nov

So after some days away I was ready to post and raring to go. Only to find that my camera has gone missing… I have no idea where it is, and neither does dear husband who had his hands on it last. So no new NOTD just yet, need to take out the other camera and start the nail painting. Got some new polishes I want to show you as well, been some great weeks with lot’s of new pretties arriving in the post 🙂

4 Responses to “Missing camera…”

  1. Solveig November 3, 2009 at 17:25 #

    Å, så kjedelig! Håper du finner kameraet snart. 🙂

    Jeg ble så lei av kameraet mitt siden blitzen fusket, så jeg stakk ut og kjøpte meg nytt kamera istedet. 😉

    (Og så synes mannen min jeg var såå fornuftig som heller kjøpte kompaktkamera med makrofunksjon enn en steindyr makrolinse til D90’en. Vi får se hva som skjer framover, hehe.)

    • akkure November 5, 2009 at 13:50 #

      Kamera er fortsatt savnet, min mann husker fortsatt ikke hvor han har lagt det ei heller funnet det…. Jeg bruker hans Canon EOS **, men er så stort og tungt så det er vanskelig å få bra bilder. Samtidig er det jo mørkt hele tiden så bra bilder om vinteren er for mye å vente av oss her i nord 🙂

  2. Lucy November 4, 2009 at 16:31 #

    Hope you find your camera. I’m just dying to see what lovelies you have!

    • akkure November 5, 2009 at 13:48 #

      Camera is still missing, but have got my husbands as a replacement. The only annoying thing is that I had some NOTD pictures on it – CC Wild at Heart – dark purple holo!

Leave a Reply

