NOTD OPI Ink

18 Oct

I got this in a swap and fell in love immediately. The beauty of the color is not shown entierly in these photoes, it has tons of beautiful purple and blue shimmer in a blue base. The shimmer is borderline glitter, it is big. The light is changing here, so I’m having a harder time getting good pictures – we’re getting closer to winter and that means shorter days and less time for gettting good pictures.

The polish is from the same collection as I Only Drink Champagne, Night Brights.

Coats: 2 Orly Armor, 3 Ink and 1 Nubar Diamont.

4 Responses to “NOTD OPI Ink”

  1. Solveig October 19, 2009 at 16:34 #

    Nydelig! Gleder meg til å prøve den snart. 🙂

    • akkure October 20, 2009 at 20:28 #

      Gled deg masse, den er helt fantastisk!

  2. Lucy October 22, 2009 at 09:51 #

    I have to get this polish. It’s a lovely shade on you. I’ve seen it so many times that I did think I’d already had it. Sadly I don’t.

    • akkure October 23, 2009 at 22:11 #

      You need this in your collection Lucy!

Leave a Reply

