NOTD – OPI I Only Drink Champagne

12 Oct

Well I don’t only drink champagne (no alcohol at the moment…) but I love this polish! One of the few in my collection I’ve worn more than once (too many untrieds!) and this weekend it was for a special occasion. My sister celebrated her wedding and as this is her favorite so we both wore this on Saturday.

Polish is from OPI Night Brights from 2007 – same collection as My Private Jet is from. It is a suprisingly opaque golden champagne color with sparkly shimmer. The shimmer is mostly yellow/golden but in some lights you can see some blue and red shades – but it is very sparsly.

Coats: 2 Orly Armor, 2 IODC and 1 Nubar Diamont.

2 Responses to “NOTD – OPI I Only Drink Champagne”

  1. Lucy October 14, 2009 at 11:53 #

    Very pretty shade on you. I can see the pink shimmer in it.

    • akkure October 14, 2009 at 13:11 #

      Thank you 🙂 The sparkle is gorgeous, and I saw some green as well the other day (in full head on sunshine)

Leave a Reply

