Competition

24 Jul

I have two polishes for someone of you guys to win! Orly Passion Fruit and Orly Velvet Rope. Why do I have these you ask? Well I have found out that when your collection grows you do some mistakes such as ordering the same polish twice (Velvet Rope) and you order dupes (Passion Fruit is a dupe for CC Electrical Coral and a lighter version of Orly OMG). Velvet Rope is BN, Passion Fruit is swatched.

To win do the following: Leave a comment on this post and let me know where you are from (city and country). Leave your email or a link to your blog address so I can contact you if you win. All readers are welcome to join. Competition ends 4. August and a winner will be contacted after that. Do you only want one, let me know in the comment.

I’m sorry that I haven’t got any pictures of the polishes. Check out Nailgal for swatches of the polishes.

7 Responses to “Competition”

  1. Delirium~ / fifrildi July 24, 2009 at 12:43 #

    Me! Me! Pick me! 😀

    Oslo. Norway.
    aka The Land Lost for unique Polish under $20…

  2. Selina July 24, 2009 at 13:31 #

    I can go one better, I managed to order two of the same polish in ONE order. I was choosing several colours from the LA Girl Rockstar range and in going backwards and forwards trying to decide I managed to double up on one of them. Of course I didn’t double-check my order properly before I clicked Confirm so it wasn’t until they arrived that I realised my mistake. My daughter’s best friend got the duplicate polish, so she was happy!

    Selina (Auckland, New Zealand)
    http://prettycleverblog.blogspot.com

  3. flinty July 25, 2009 at 08:39 #

    Santa Cruz, CA.

  4. Solveig July 25, 2009 at 14:56 #

    I’m from Sunndalsøra, Norway, but currently I’m living in Mesaieed, Qatar. 🙂

  5. Jocy July 26, 2009 at 01:42 #

    I’m from Puerto Rico.

    I’m only interested in Velvet Rope 🙂

  6. nivipa July 27, 2009 at 01:40 #

    Oooh – how gracious of you! I’d love to add either or both to my collection!

    I’m in Los Angeles, USA. My email is nvp321(at)gmail(dot)com

  7. Lucy August 2, 2009 at 19:08 #

    Thank you so much. I’d love to win either. I hate when I order 2 of the same polish. I usually give mine to a friend I used to work with. She’s a fellow nail polish lover. I’m in New Jersey. makeupgirl21@comcast.net

Leave a Reply

