NOTD Misa Dirty Sexy Money

25 Jun

Misa Dirty Sexy Money

Misa Dirty Sexy Money

Oh how I love thee DSM 🙂 This is one of my favorites of polishes to come out in 2009, and is in my top 20 of all time! The pictures came out slightly darker than it is in real life. Pictures are taken in overcast weather.
Misa is a great brand, with great wear and the more I try them the more impressed I get.

2 coats Orly Armor, 1 CND Stickey, 3 DSM and 1 Nubar Diamont.

3 Responses to “NOTD Misa Dirty Sexy Money”

  1. Selina June 25, 2009 at 14:08 #

    Do you put the Orly Armor on before Stickey? How does it wear? I love Stickey as a base coat, but haven’t had much luck combining with strengtheners so generally it’s either polish OR strengthener for me which is a shame because my nails are desperately in need of a boost. Any tips?

    • akkure June 25, 2009 at 21:00 #

      I really like Armor as a strengthening base coat, and the combination is working for me. I only have a sample bottom of Stickey and am thinking of changing to Orly Bonder as I think it might be a better combination with two Orlys. I’ve tried som others (Nailtek and Mavala) but so far I like Armor best.
      Good luck, hope you find something that works for you.

  2. Lucy June 26, 2009 at 02:43 #

    This is such a beautiful shade. Looks pretty on you.

Leave a Reply

