New OPI Matte collection

8 Jun

Head over to All Laquered Up for swatches of the new OPI Matte collection, 6 of their iconic colors in matte formula. Collection goes on sale in July.

I want Licoln Park after Dark and Russian Navy, what do you want?

6 Responses to “New OPI Matte collection”

  1. D:) June 8, 2009 at 23:20 #

    I want Alpine Snow, Gargantuan Green (LOVED it) and You don’t know Jacques.

    • akkure June 9, 2009 at 11:02 #

      I hope they stay on for more than 24 hrs though!

      • D:) June 10, 2009 at 02:11 #

        I have a couple mattes and they chip insanely quickly. I definitely use a base coat.

  2. Lucy June 9, 2009 at 05:45 #

    I want them all! I love how they all look. It’s going to be very hard not to use hand creme. I wash my hands alot and I always use creme. I’ll feel weird without it. I hope the polish doesn’t stain my nails.

    • akkure June 9, 2009 at 11:06 #

      I was not to keen on the concept when I first saw it and everyone got the ManGlaze mattes. But when they put out my favorites in a matte version I have to get it! Apparently you can wear a base coat under it, gives greater wear but a bit more difficult to put on (from ALU).

  3. Solveig July 15, 2009 at 21:55 #

    Definiteli La Paz-Itively Hot! and Russian Navy! 😀

Leave a Reply

