Shopping: Nubar polishes

25 May

Peacock Feathers, Diamont tc, Pasadena Purple

Nubar is one of the brands that you can’t get here in Norway where I live. I have been lemming these for so long, so was very happy when I found out that an e-tailer in Denmark sold these, Aromatique.
I am very pleased with the three I got, it might not be that obvious in the picture but Peacock Feathers is a gorgeous purple and green duochrome. I will write a review and a comparison of the tc later this week.

4 Responses to “Shopping: Nubar polishes”

  1. Anne Karin May 25, 2009 at 17:43 #

    Fine lakker! Har vurdert Peacock Feathers jeg også, men den blir litt for lik purple heart (gosh) som jeg allerede har. Topplakken er super! 😀

  2. Lucy May 26, 2009 at 06:54 #

    I love Nubar polishes. They have so many great colors. I love their cremes and the glitters.

  3. Solveig July 15, 2009 at 21:57 #

    Nubar has so many great polishes, these two are among my lemmings as well, along with the green collection etc etc… 😉

    • akkure July 21, 2009 at 22:28 #

      They are great! I also love Nubar Diamont, so much better than SV that I was using before. Takes some time getting used to it but it is worth it 🙂

Leave a Reply

