Other blogs

27 Apr

Since I started reading nail polish and beauty blogs about a year ago the amount of blogs out there have grown! I went from having 5 in my bookmarks to now having 53! All of these are in the Links page on the top. Go out and read!, and remember to leave a comment so that people see you have been there 🙂

One Response to “Other blogs”

  1. Lucy May 21, 2009 at 06:27 #

    Oh my 53 nail blogs! I haven’t counted all I read. I know it takes a big chunk of time reading and commenting. I’ve started watching TV while reading. Sometimes I do have to stop reading when it’s a really good show. But I can do both usually.

Leave a Reply

